Athletics

Mercy Career & Technical High School's athletic teams are proud members of the Penn-Jersey League and the Tri-County League.

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Girls' Soccer vs. AIM Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Tue, Sep 29
Boys' Soccer vs. Delaware Valley Friends CANCELLED (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Girls' Volleyball vs. International Christian CANCELLED (Away)
-
International Christian
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Boys' Soccer vs. Kimberton Waldorf CANCELLED (Away)
-
KImberton Waldorf School
Girls' Soccer vs. Life Center Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Girls' Volleyball vs. New Jersey United Christian Academy CANCELLED (Home)
-
Cardinal Bevilacqua Community Center
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Girls' Volleyball vs. Life Center Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Life Center Academy
Tue, Oct 6
Boys' Soccer vs. Woodlynde CANCELLED (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Girls' Soccer vs. Delaware Valley Friends CANCELLED (Away)
-
Delaware Valley Friends
Wed, Oct 7
Boys' Soccer vs. Cristo Rey CANCELLED (Away)
-
Cristo Rey
Girls' Soccer vs. Cristo Rey CANCELLED (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Boys' Soccer vs. International Christian CANCELLED (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Girls' Volleyball vs. Foundation Collegiate CANCELLED (Home)
-
Cardinal Bevilacqua Community Center
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Boys' Soccer vs. Community Academy of Phila. CANCELLED (Away)
-
Scanlon Recreation Center
Girls' Volleyball vs. Community Academy of Phila. CANCELLED (Away)
-
Community Academy of Phila.
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17