Athletics

Mercy Career & Technical High School's athletic teams are proud members of the Penn-Jersey League and the Tri-County League.

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Girls' Basketball vs. Girard College (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Tue, Jan 7
Boys' Basketball vs. Renaissance Academy (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Wed, Jan 8
Girls' Basketball vs. AIM Academy (Away)
-
AIM Academy basketball
Thu, Jan 9
Boys' Basketball vs. Phelps (Away)
-
Phelps School
Girls' Basketball vs. Cristo Rey (Away)
-
Cristo Rey
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Phelps (Away)
-
Phelps School
Fri, Jan 10
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Delaware Valley Friends (Away)
-
Delaware Valley Friends
Boys' Basketball vs. Delaware Valley Friends (Away)
-
Delaware Valley Friends
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Girls' Basketball vs. Kimberton Waldorf (Away)
-
KImberton Waldorf School
Tue, Jan 14
Boys' Basketball vs. Barrack Hebrew (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Barrack Hebrew (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Wed, Jan 15
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Wyncote Academy (Away)
-
Abington Friends
Thu, Jan 16
Girls' Basketball vs. New Foundations Charter (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball vs. AIM Academy (Away)
-
AIM Academy basketball
Boys' Basketball JV vs. AIM Academy (Away)
-
AIM Academy
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Boys' Basketball vs. Phelps (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Phelps (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Wed, Jan 22
Girls' Basketball vs. Girard College (Away)
-
Girard College
Thu, Jan 23
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Tacony Academy (Away)
-
Tacony Academy
Girls' Basketball vs. Barrack Hebrew (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball vs. Tacony Academy (Away)
-
Tacony Academy
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts Boys' Basketball vs. Woodlynde (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1