Athletics

Mercy Career & Technical High School's athletic teams are proud members of the Penn-Jersey League and the Tri-County League.

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Cristo Rey (Away)
-
Cristo Rey
Boys' Basketball vs. Cristo Rey (Away)
-
Cristo Rey
Wed, Dec 4
Girls' Basketball vs. Kimberton Waldorf (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Crefeld School (Away)
-
Crefeld School
Thu, Dec 5
Boys' Basketball vs. AIM Academy (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball JV vs. AIM Academy (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Girls' Basketball vs. Barrack Hebrew (Away)
-
Barrack Hebrew Academy
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Wyncote Academy (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Girls' Basketball vs. Renaissance Academy (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Community Academy of Phila. (Away)
-
Community Academy of Phila.
Boys' Basketball vs. Community Academy of Phila. (Away)
-
Community Academy of Phila.
Thu, Dec 12
Boys' Basketball vs. Barrack Hebrew (Away)
-
Barrack Hebrew Academy
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Barrack Hebrew (Away)
-
Barrack Hebrew Academy
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4