Athletics Menu:

Athletics

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Softball vs. Solebury (Home)
McDevitt Rec. Center
Tue, Apr 30
Baseball vs. Solebury (Away)
New Hope-Solebury H.S.
Thu, May 2
Baseball vs. AIM Academy (Home)
Hagy's field
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Track and Field vs. Team Championship
Solebury School
Baseball vs. Community Academy of Phila. (Away)
Scanlon Recreation Center
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Softball vs. Community Academy of Phila. (Away)
Scanlon Recreation Center
Tue, May 14
Softball vs. Playoffs (Away)
Adventure Sports Complex
Baseball vs. Playoffs (Away)
New Hope-Solebury H.S.
Wed, May 15
Track and Field vs. All-Star Meet
Girard College
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Mercy Career & Technical High School's athletic teams are proud members of the Penn-Jersey Athletic Association.

For more information, contact:

Ms. Bernadette Koff

Director of Athletics
bkoff@mercycte.org
215-226-1225