Athletics Menu:

Athletics

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Boys' bowling vs. Woodlynde (Home)
-
Thunderbird Lanes
Wed, Jan 4
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Crefeld School (Away)
-
Crefeld School
Thu, Jan 5
Girls' Basketball vs. International Christian (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Girls' Basketball vs. Woodlynde (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Tue, Jan 10
Boys' Basketball vs. Pine Forge Academy (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Wed, Jan 11
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Liguori Academy (Away)
-
Community Center at Visitation
Girls' Basketball vs. Delaware Valley Friends (Away)
-
Valley Forge Education Center
Thu, Jan 12
Boys' Basketball vs. City School (Away)
-
City School
Boys' Basketball JV vs. City School (Home)
-
City School
Fri, Jan 13
Boys' bowling vs. New Foundations Charter (Away)
-
Thunderbird Lanes
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Boys' bowling vs. Mastery Charter Camden (Home)
-
Thunderbird Lanes
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Barrack Hebrew (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Wed, Jan 18
Boys' Basketball vs. Barrack Hebrew (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Girls' Basketball vs. Kimberton Waldorf (Away)
-
KImberton Waldorf School
Thu, Jan 19
Girls' Basketball vs. AIM Academy (Away)
-
AIM Academy basketball
Boys' Basketball vs. Kohelet Yeshiva (Away)
-
Kohelet Yeshiva
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Boys' bowling vs. Pine Forge Academy (Home)
-
Thunderbird Lanes
Tue, Jan 24
Boys' Basketball vs. Girard College (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Girard College (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Girls' Basketball vs. International Christian (Away)
-
International Christian
Wed, Jan 25
Girls' Basketball vs. New Jersey United Christian Academy (Away)
-
New Jersey United Christian Academy
Thu, Jan 26
Boys' Basketball JV vs. Phelps (Home)
-
Gustine Rec. Center
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Basketball vs. Woodlynde (Away)
-
Competitive Edge Sports
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Please note:

 

 
 
Mercy Career & Technical High School's athletic teams are proud members of the Penn-Jersey Athletic Association.

For more information, contact:

Mr. John Hillman
Director of Athletics

jhillman@mercycte.org
215-226-1225