Athletics

Mercy Career & Technical High School's athletic teams are proud members of the Penn-Jersey League and the Tri-County League.

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Girls' Volleyball vs. New Jersey United Christian Academy (Away)
-
New Jersey United Christian Academy
Boys' Soccer vs. Avon Grove Charter (Away)
-
Avon Grove Charter
Tue, Oct 1
Boys' Soccer vs. Renaissance Academy (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Girls' Soccer vs. Renaissance Academy (Away)
-
Renaissance Academy Charter
Wed, Oct 2
Girls' Soccer vs. Solebury (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Boys' Soccer vs. Delaware Valley Friends (Away)
-
Delaware Valley Friends
Girls' Soccer vs. Villa Victoria Academy (Away)
-
Villa Victoria Academy
Wed, Oct 9
Girls' Volleyball vs. Foundation Collegiate (Home)
-
Cardinal Bevilacqua Community Center
Girls' Soccer vs. Perkiomen School (Away)
-
Perkiomen School
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Girls' Soccer vs. Delaware Valley Friends (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Tue, Oct 15
Girls' Soccer vs. Life Center Academy CANCELLED (Away)
-
Life Center Academy
Boys' Soccer vs. Woodlynde (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Girls' Volleyball vs. Kimberton Waldorf (Home)
-
Cardinal Bevilacqua Community Center
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Boys' Soccer vs. Kimberton Waldorf (Home)
-
Salvation Army Kroc Center
Tue, Oct 22
Girls' Volleyball vs. Cristo Rey (Away)
-
Cristo Rey
Wed, Oct 23
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Girls' Volleyball vs. City School (Home)
-
Cardinal Bevilacqua Community Center
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2