Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Parent/Guardian Back-to-School Night
-
Mercy Tech
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 7
Virtual Fall Fundraiser
-
online
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT (Class of 2023)
-
Learning Commons
Bake Sale for Afghani Refugees
Mercy Tech
Fri, Oct 15
COVID-19 Clinic (and Booster shots)
-
Mercy Tech
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
C-CAP Guest speaker
-
Mercy Tech
Tue, Oct 19
The Restaurant School: demo (11th & 12 grade)
-
Mercy Tech
Thu, Oct 21
Class of 2021 Yearbook Distribution
-
Hunting Park Entrance Steps
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts Fall OAC Meetings
-
Mercy Tech
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts SAT (Class of 2022)
-
Learning Commons
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Calendar Tools